Who's been winning at the Club?

Friday 05 July
Comp IBS

Winner: Hendri vd Merwe 20 pts
Runner-up: Johan Greeff 20 pts
3rd Place: Chris Burger 18 pts
4th Place: Colin Vermeulen 18 pts

Saturday 06 ...
See more

Weekly results

Friday 14 June
Comp: IBS

Winner: Ricky van Aswegen 22pts
Runner-up: Janis Kockott 20pts
3rd Place: Stewart Blackstock ...
See more

Weekly results

Friday 07 June
Comp: IBS

Winner: Chris Burger 20pts
Runner-up: Enquin Le Roux 19pts
3rd Place: Glenn Moller 18pts
4th Place: Rob Ferrie ...
See more

Weekly results

Friday 24 May
Comp: IBS
Winner: Craig Bevan, 20pts
Runner-up: Alan Proctor, 19pts
3rd Place: Chris Burger, 19pts
4th Place: Ben Kriga, 17pts

Saturday 25 May
Comp: ...
See more

Weekly results

Friday 17 May
Comp: IBS

Winner: Janis Kockott, 21pts
Runner-up: Ronald Freebury, 21pts
3rd Place: Wikus Nienaber, 19pts
4th Place: Suzette du Preez, 18pts

Saturday ...
See more

Weekly results

Friday 10 May
Comp: IBS

Winner: Wikus Nienaber, 18pts
Runner-up: Glen Moller, 18pts
3rd Place: Vincent Windvogel, 18pts
4th Place: Johan Greeff, 18pts

Saturday 11 ...
See more

Results

Friday 26 April
Comp IBS
Winner: Stuart Mathysen 20pts
Runner-up: Brian Roe 20pts
3rd Place: Rob Jackson 19pts
4th Place: Glenn Moller 19pts

Saturday 27 April
Comp ...
See more

Weekly results

Friday 05 April
Comp: 4 Ball Alliance

Winners: M May, L Herwels & N Michelson - 90pts
Runners-up: A Share, G Strybis, J Rautenbach & D van Jaarsveldt - 88pts
3rd Place: G ...
See more

Weekly results

Friday 29 March
Comp: IBS

Winner: Chris Vile, 20pts
Runner-up: Linden Herwels, 19pts
3rd Place: Staurt Matthysen, 18pts
4th Place: Rob Ferrie, 18pts

Saturday 30 ...
See more

Weekly results

Friday 22 March
Comp: IBS

Winner: Anne Parker, 19pts
Runner-up: Krisjan Leen, 17pts
3rd Place: Hendry vd Merwe, 17pts
4th Place: Ivan Palframan, 16pts

Saturday 23 & ...
See more

Results

Friday, 15 March
Comp IBS

Winner: Chris Burger 20pts
Runner-up: Stuart Matthysen 20pts
3rd Place: Pippa Greenwood 19pts
4th Place: Krisjan Leen 19pts

Saturday 16 ...
See more

Who's been winning at the club?

Friday 08 March
Comp: IBS

Winner: Zack de Beer - 21pts
Runner-up: Johan Greeff - 20pts
3rd Place: Wayne Moodien - 19pts
4th Place: Stuart Matthysen - 19pts

Saturday ...
See more

Chris Dixon ends the year on a high

On Sunday 18th November Knysna Golf Club hosted the final PGA Pro Am for the year sponsored again by Knysna Estate Agency. Knysna Estate Agency have been sponsoring this event for the last 5 ... See more

Latest results

Friday 09 November
Comp: 4Ball Alliance

Winners: S Dallas, V Leach, G Tuschardt & B Palframan 89pts
Runners-up: K du Toit, E Pain, B Pain & N Hanworth 88pts
3rd ...
See more

Weekly results

Friday 31 August
Comp: IBS

Winner: Carina Procter 23pts
Runner-up: Barend Botha 22pts
3rd Place: Willie Maree 22pts
4th Place: Gerrit Roelofse ...
See more

Weekly results

Saturday 28 July
Comp: 4BBB Stableford

Winners: Dave Meyer & Peter Leibbrandt 49pts
Runners-up: Steve Twycross & Anthony McMahon 48pts
3rd Place: Daan Koen & Gansen ...
See more

Results

Friday 23 March - Comp: IBS
Winner: Mike Mitchley, 23pts
Runner-up: Omar Essa, 22pts
3rd Place: Chris Burger, 22pts
4th Place: Hendri van der Merwe, 21pts
...
See more

Results

Thursday 22 March - Ladies Comp: IBS
A-Div Winner: Elaine Pain, 35pts
A-Div Runner-up: Sunet Venter, 34pts
A-Div 3rd Place: Tanya Lightley, 33pts

B-Div Winner: Margret ...
See more
The best value route to better golf is to put new grips on your current clubs, a practice often overlooked by the majority of golfers. The advice is to regrip your clubs once a year or every 40 ... See more